What is the energy certificate?

This is a document that includes an assessment of energy efficiency and consumption of a building or apartment, information about the procedure, a description of energy characteristics and recommendations for sustainable improvement. The owner of the property is responsible for obtaining the certificate.

HOW MUCH DOES THE ENERGY CERTIFICATE COST?

The amount of obtaining a certificate varies from 80 to 300 euros depending on the area, but do not forget about fines for non-compliance with the law. Ignorance can cost at least 300 euros. In the most serious case (forgery of a document) you can get up to 6,000 euros in fine.

WHAT IS THE ENERGY CERTIFICATE FOR?

From June 1, 2013, it is mandatory to have an energy certificate for renting or selling a house, and this document must be delivered to the buyer or presented to a new tenant.

But let’s get a little closer to this document, as many myths about this were born.

An energy certificate qualifies your home in terms of energy consumption.

Keep in mind that possible qualifications may be A, B, C, D, E, F, G.

The average rating is between the letters d-e, so these letters indicate “approved” in terms of energy efficiency, that a, b and c indicate less energy consumption, otherwise F and G, higher consumption.

WHO IS A CERTIFICATE?

The certification authority may be a competent technician freely chosen by the owner. All information is easily obtained from the town hall, from the administration of the farm. In addition, architects’ colleges have a publicly available list to select a competent architect in this field.

WHAT FACTORS AFFECT THE CHECK?

In terms of location and physical characteristics, the province and locality are influential factors, as they represent the climate zone, which determines the energy rating scale, which affects the property. They also affect the age of the building, as it indicates which building codes are applicable, as well as the surface and height, because in general they geometrically determine what space should be defined. When you are in ownership, you must determine the rooms that determine which of them are suitable for housing and which are not, the last will be garages, storage rooms, attics, etc., in short, any space that is not intended for constant use by people, and therefore, thermal conditions are not required.

WHAT TO DO TO GET THE CERTIFICATE?

So, to obtain a certificate: we contact the technician, we provide him with bills for electricity, water, etc. The certification body visits the house to get information mainly about the surface, envelope, spaces, objects and orientation of the house. The owner must provide a copy of the certificate, signed by a competent specialist, in the register of energy efficiency certificates of the autonomous community. The registry of the autonomous community then provides the interested party with the registration number of their certificate and, in most cases, an energy sign that they will have to affix to any offer, promotion or advertisement aimed at selling or renting property.

Well, let’s get to work!

Что такое энергетический сертификат?

Это документ, который включает оценку энергоэффективности и потребления здания или квартиры, информацию о процедуре, описание энергетических характеристик и рекомендации по жизнеспособному улучшению. Ответственным за получение сертификата является собственник имущества.

СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ?

Сумма получения сертификата варьируется от 80 до 300 евро в зависимости от области, но не забывайте о штрафах за несоблюдение закона. Невежество может стоить как минимум 300 евро. В самом серьезном случае (подделка документа) вы можете получить до 6000 евро штрафа.

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ?

С 1 июня 2013 года обязательно иметь энергетический сертификат для аренды или продажи дома, и этот документ должен быть доставлен покупателю или предъявлен новому арендатору.

Но давайте немного приблизимся к этому документу, так как много мифов об этом родились.

Энергетический сертификат квалифицирует ваш дом с точки зрения потребления энергии.

Имейте в виду, что возможными квалификациями могут быть A, B, C, D, E, F, G.

Средний рейтинг находится между буквами d-e, поэтому эти буквы обозначают «одобренный» с точки зрения энергоэффективности, что a, b и c указывают на меньшее энергопотребление, в противном случае F и G, более высокое потребление.

КТО СЕРТИФИКАТОР?

Сертифицирующим органом может быть компетентный техник, свободно выбранный владельцем. Всю информацию легко получить из ратуши, из администрации фермы. Кроме того, у колледжей архитекторов есть общедоступный список, чтобы выбрать компетентного архитектора в этой области.

КАКИЕ ФАКТОРЫ ВЛИЯЮТ НА ПРОВЕРКУ?

Что касается местоположения и физических характеристик, влияющими факторами являются провинция и местность, так как они обозначают климатическую зону, которая определяет шкалу энергетического рейтинга, которая влияет на собственность. Они также влияют на возраст строительства, поскольку он указывает, какие строительные нормы и правила применимы, а также на поверхность и высоту, поскольку в целом они геометрически определяют, какое пространство должно быть определено. Находясь в собственности, вы должны определить комнаты, определяющие, какие из них пригодны для жилья, а какие нет, последними будут гаражи, складские помещения, чердаки и т. Д., короче говоря, любое пространство, не предназначенное для постоянного использования людьми, и поэтому не требуются тепловые условия.

ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ СЕРТИФИКАТ?

Итак, для получения сертификата: мы связываемся с техником, мы предоставляем ему счета за электричество, воду и т. Д. Орган по сертификации посещает дом, чтобы получить данные в основном о поверхности, конверте, пробелах, объектах и ориентации дома. Владелец должен предоставить копию сертификата, подписанного компетентным специалистом, в реестре сертификатов энергоэффективности автономного сообщества. Затем реестр автономного сообщества предоставляет заинтересованной стороне регистрационный номер их сертификата и, в большинстве случаев, энергетический знак, который им придется прикреплять к любому предложению, рекламной акции и рекламе, направленным на продажу или аренду имущества.

Ну что ж, приступим к работе!